Meet our team

Karim
 

Karim Kattan
Founder & director

Contact: karim@el-atlal.com

 
 

/// Financing & sponsorship

Charlotte
 

Charlotte Arnautou

Contact: charlotte@el-atlal.com

 
 
 
 

Tewfik
 

Tewfik Tabouche

Contact : tewfik@el-atlal.com

 
 
 
 

/// Events & exhibitions

Victoria
 

Victoria Dabdoub

Contact: victoria@el-atlal.com

 
 
 
 

Rebecca
 

Rebecca Topakian

Contact : rebecca@el-atlal.com

 
 
 
 

/// Administration

Léo
 

Léo Cayeux

Contact: leo@el-atlal.com

 
 
 
 

Zoé
 

Zoé Ouvry

Contact : zoe@el-atlal.com

 
 
 
 

/// Communication

Céleste
 

Céleste Haller

Contact : celeste@el-atlal.com

 
 
 
 

Morgana
 

Morgana Herrera

Contact : morgana@el-atlal.com